skip navigation

U-16 Team Alberta

Championship 2017-18
2017-18 x Championship

Wednesday October 18, 2017

Team Saskatchewan

3

Team Alberta

8

Thursday October 19, 2017

Team Alberta

6

Team British Columbia

2

Friday October 20, 2017

Team Manitoba

3

Team Alberta

4

Saturday October 21, 2017

Team Manitoba

1

Team Alberta

7

Sunday October 22, 2017

Team British Columbia

4

Team Alberta

3

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Wed Oct 18
W
Markin MacPhail Centre
FINAL
Thu Oct 19
W
Markin MacPhail Centre
FINAL
Fri Oct 20
W
Markin MacPhail Centre
FINAL
Sat Oct 21
W
Markin MacPhail Centre (Semi-Final #1)
FINAL
Sun Oct 22
L
Markin MacPhail Centre (Gold Medal)
Final/OT