skip navigation

Winnipeg Twins (F)

Showcase 2019-20
2019-20 x Showcase

Friday October 04, 2019

WPG Twins (F)

15

Interlake (F)

0

Saturday October 05, 2019

Eastman (F)

2

WPG Twins (F)

4

Sunday October 06, 2019

WPG Twins (F)

1

Northeast (F)

5

Friday December 06, 2019

WPG Twins (F)

3

St. Vital (F)

2

Friday December 06, 2019

WPG Twins (F)

16

Norman (F)

0

Saturday December 07, 2019

WPG Twins (F)

0

WPG East Saints (F)

3

Sunday December 08, 2019

WPG Twins (F)

1

Eastman (F)

3

Friday February 14, 2020

Westman South (F)

6

WPG Twins (F)

4

Saturday February 15, 2020

WPG Twins (F)

4

Yellowhead (F)

2

Saturday February 15, 2020

WPG Twins (F)

2

Parkland (F)

1

Sunday February 16, 2020

WPG Twins (F)

1

Westman South (F)

3

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Oct 4
W
BellMTS Iceplex - REMAX
FINAL
Sat Oct 5
W
BellMTS Iceplex - REMAX
FINAL
Sun Oct 6
L
Seven Oaks Arena - Blue Rink
FINAL
Fri Dec 6
W
BellMTS Iceplex - RRCO
FINAL
Fri Dec 6
W
BellMTS Iceplex - RRCO
FINAL
Sat Dec 7
L
BellMTS Iceplex - RRCO
FINAL
Sun Dec 8
L
BellMTS Iceplex - RRCO
FINAL
Fri Feb 14
L
Bell MTS Iceplex - Remax
FINAL
Sat Feb 15
W
Bell MTS Iceplex - RRCO
FINAL
Sat Feb 15
W
Bell MTS Iceplex - RRCO
FINAL
Sun Feb 16
L
Bell MTS Iceplex - Remax (2nd vs 3rd)
FINAL