skip navigation

Winnipeg East Saints (F)

Showcase 2019-20
2019-20 x Showcase

Friday October 04, 2019

WPG East Saints (F)

3

Yellowhead (F)

0

Friday October 04, 2019

Parkland (F)

2

WPG East Saints (F)

6

Saturday October 05, 2019

WPG East Saints (F)

2

Assiniboine Park (F)

1

Sunday October 06, 2019

Eastman (F)

1

WPG East Saints (F)

3

Friday December 06, 2019

Northeast (F)

4

WPG East Saints (F)

4

Saturday December 07, 2019

WPG Twins (F)

0

WPG East Saints (F)

3

Sunday December 08, 2019

Interlake (F)

1

WPG East Saints (F)

5

Friday February 14, 2020

WPG East Saints (F)

4

Eastman (F)

0

Friday February 14, 2020

Yellowhead (F)

3

WPG East Saints (F)

2

Saturday February 15, 2020

WPG East Saints (F)

2

Westman South (F)

3

Sunday February 16, 2020

Pembina Valley (F)

2

WPG East Saints (F)

4

Sunday February 16, 2020

WPG Titans (F)

2

WPG East Saints (F)

3

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Oct 4
W
BellMTS Iceplex - ACU
FINAL
Fri Oct 4
W
BellMTS Iceplex - CT
FINAL
Sat Oct 5
W
BellMTS Iceplex - CT
FINAL
Sun Oct 6
W
BellMTS Iceplex - RRCO
FINAL
Fri Dec 6
T
BellMTS Iceplex - ACU
FINAL
Sat Dec 7
W
BellMTS Iceplex - RRCO
FINAL
Sun Dec 8
W
BellMTS Iceplex - RRCO
FINAL
Fri Feb 14
W
Bell MTS Iceplex - RRCO
FINAL
Fri Feb 14
L
Bell MTS Iceplex - ACU
Final/SO
Sat Feb 15
L
Bell MTS Iceplex - Remax
Final/SO
Sun Feb 16
W
Bell MTS Iceplex - CT (5th vs 8th)
FINAL
Sun Feb 16
W
Bell MTS Iceplex - CT (Jocelyne Larocque Cup)
Final/SO