skip navigation

Pembina Valley Hawks (F)

Showcase 2019-20
2019-20 x Showcase

Friday October 04, 2019

St. Vital (F)

2

Pembina Valley (F)

3

Saturday October 05, 2019

Pembina Valley (F)

1

Northeast (F)

7

Sunday October 06, 2019

Assiniboine Park (F)

3

Pembina Valley (F)

1

Friday December 06, 2019

Pembina Valley (F)

3

Assiniboine Park (F)

4

Saturday December 07, 2019

Norman (F)

0

Pembina Valley (F)

12

Sunday December 08, 2019

Pembina Valley (F)

2

Westman South (F)

6

Friday February 14, 2020

St. Vital (F)

5

Pembina Valley (F)

4

Saturday February 15, 2020

Eastman (F)

1

Pembina Valley (F)

2

Saturday February 15, 2020

Pembina Valley (F)

1

Northeast (F)

9

Sunday February 16, 2020

Pembina Valley (F)

2

WPG East Saints (F)

4

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Oct 4
W
BellMTS Iceplex - ACU
FINAL
Sat Oct 5
L
BellMTS Iceplex - ACU
FINAL
Sun Oct 6
L
Seven Oaks Arena - Red Rink
FINAL
Fri Dec 6
L
BellMTS Iceplex - ACU
FINAL
Sat Dec 7
W
BellMTS Iceplex - Remax
FINAL
Sun Dec 8
L
Bell MTS Iceplex-RRCO
FINAL
Fri Feb 14
L
Bell MTS Iceplex - RRCO
FINAL
Sat Feb 15
W
Bell MTS Iceplex - Remax
FINAL
Sat Feb 15
L
Bell MTS Iceplex - Remax
FINAL
Sun Feb 16
L
Bell MTS Iceplex - CT (5th vs 8th)
FINAL